i have no idea what im doing

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• i have no idea what im doing

so before i get into pictures of my hooptie, let me get into a little bit of background about myself.

BACKGROUNNDDD

My name is Matt, and im currently a senior in highschool, and i work as a chef at a local cheesesteak/hotdog place , always been into the stance scene, so the car that your about to see completely will make you wonder wtf i was thinking when i bought it, so now that you know im poor and young lets move into my car

THE HOOOOPTIE

so this is the hooptie a 2006 v6 mustang, with pony package, lowered 2- 2 1/4 inchs on lowering springs, with ugly xxr's on it, i know they're awful but look at my list of coming changes and you'll see what will be on the car as soon as i save up enough for them. I call this car the hooptie because, it has been hit by people more times than i can put on my hands, and ive only had it for a year WHYYY, but okay onto picture

*NEEEEEDS MOAR LOWWWW*

UPCOMING CHANGES

Full airlift suspension
    *looking for wheels suggestions, such as works,rays,volks, vip mods*
    *possible engine swap? who knows*
    grip royal wheel
    looking for a harness bar, and sparco seats

Send me your thoughts on what i should change, routes i should go, im always open to suggestion because honestly i have no idea what route i should take and sorry for the xxr's i know they're awful
    Last edited by katt.limen; 08-28-2014, 09:59 AM.

sell it and buy something not american.

Comment

^Awesome advice.

You must be an automotive mastermind.

Do what makes you smile, build your own car. Don't ever ask a internet forum full of hose heads what to do.

Comment

Wheels are not that bad

Comment

The secret is that none of us know what we're doing.

Comment

Originally posted by RCSummers View Post
            The secret is that none of us know what we're doing.
            I couldn't agree more.

Comment