Keuropean Trash

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Keuropean Trash

Well I guess it all began when i graduated high school and had money burning a hole in my pocket and a need for a new car. Im a Volkswagen enthusiast so i had my eyes on GTIs all over the southeast, but i was impatient and my uncle had a great deal on a fully loaded 2012 Kia Forte SX 5 door. I test drove it, loved it, then backed out because, well, its a Kia. Then an idea came: Maybe i should build this thing and not be like every other stance nerd who gets a gti and bags it, so then boom!
    Untitled by brandonxdent, on Flickr
    I had a brand new Forte with every bell and whistle in the book. I was on the market for wheels and suspension, but first i had to do what everyone does at some point or another; I plastidipped my wheels..

I loved it. I think it gave me another 5hp, but anyway, after that i got arrested for some dumb stuff and had to spend all of my money on getting myself out of that, and now i had a kia with all of this potential but no money, so then i ***** it. I tried to sell it countless times but couldn't. It kind of was like that ex that you loved so much but you ***** her because she was fat. anyway, i got over that little snit and started doing baby aesthetic mods that i could afford.

This is after i tinted the fogs, added a euro plate i picked up at SoWo 2013 (hope to see you guys there this year) added a cheap front lip, and painted my calipers red(which i did because I'm a ricer at heart). And then the tax returns came and this happened..

I bought a 96 gti with a 2.slow in it. It sat in my driveway for the longest because the guy i bought it from was a nerd and didn't tell me about all the secret issues. Well Then the day came where i decided i could only afford one car, and that i should sell my beloved vw. well i doubled my money on the gti and this happened.