New member jason from melbourne

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New member jason from melbourne

Hey guys, would like to introduce myself, my names jason and i just joined stance works. I saw a lot of pictures of the stance works australia family and loved it a lot. The love of wheels, stance and fitment here is amazing, I'm kind of new to all this and would also like to learn more.

I drive a 2011 lancer as a daily (**** the no turbo P plate rule) and have a few mods on it. Still got a long way to go with the lancer but at the same time also hesitating since i won't be satisfied with the power its pulling out :p Im planning to change the front bumper soon and focus on the exterior first. Here is a picture of my lancer taken on a jdmst meet at Caribbean gardens.

I also recently bought a civic Eg as a project car from a guy on jdmst. Sadly the car got defected a week ago and the engine won't even start now. It has a few mods when i bought it and i got new shoes for it, the autoart vyc 16x7 +40 3 piece construction, not really happy with the size and offset of the wheels though. I saw nam's civic eg the other day at the hardtuned meet under the bolt bridge and it was very nice and clean, one of the best civics I've seen around. Here are some pics of my eg

Im looking forward to meeting the melbourne members and would like to be apart of the Familia. Please give suggestions and opinions of yours about my car, it would be very appreciated. Thanks guys
    Last edited by jason210493; 07-16-2012, 09:13 AM.

I dig it. Stealthh

Comment

haha, thanks mann. i saw your camry had the agents sticker on it, you into by any chance?

Comment

haha yep. Na im not indo. Im Filipino though. Close enough

Comment

Personally not a fan of lancers, but the civics cool ! Never heard of autoart wheels before but they look good on the eg dude. Whats the engine?

Comment

@private_numero yeah that is close enough. haha the camry looks cool, is it static?