Alone in the Frigid North

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Alone in the Frigid North

Hey all, greeting from Alaska, I'm new to all this low-rider stuff so bare with me. I usually tend to take my vehicles the other direction, I drive Jeeps. BUT, my better half has a '96 Cadillac Eldorado that had an altitude adjustment with a hack-job air suspension done by a local shop. I can't stand that ugly feeling I get every time I'm reminded that her 'baby' has become a hoopty. I need some help getting this thing shaped up, it rides like total chit and the controller is some cheesy joystick POS called the AirBox that is so touchy its basically impossible to get the thing level. This spring when all this snow melts and we get the old girl out of hibernation it'll be time to address some of the ghetto- fabulous work that's been done to it.
    I can only find a couple exterior shots right now, I'll see if I can get some trunk pics up to show you what I'm working with as far as air management... Thank you in advance for any help you guys have for me, I'm going to need it with this project I think.

Change those wheels and it'll look way better. Love a dropped Caddy!
    [

Comment

ya that'll Never happen, she Loves her big heavy boat-anchors. You've gotta remember that it's a girly car so some sacrifices must be made for the sake of "pretty"

Comment

I don't quite understand how anyone could find those wheels attractive. I've never seen one of these before, with the right wheels it could work.

Comment

Not a fan of those wheels.

Welcome to StanceWorks

Main Page - Facebook - Flickr - Instagram - Twitter
          Originally posted by Oxer
          You know who Jason is? Anyone here read the Bible or know most of the stories etc? Who's the guy that stands at the gate and decides if you get into heaven or not? That's Jason. He processes everyone in the intro threads and welcomes them.
          Originally posted by Average_Jerk