Race-spec Porsche GT3

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Race-spec Porsche GT3

Hello all, I stopped by Pfaff Tuning today to take a look at the Carrera 4 I will be picking up on Friday and this beast happened to be sitting outside. So I asked a few of the owners and they gave me permission to take a few shots while it was still nice out. Here are the ones I have done so far, I'll be sure to post more once I have them edited up as well. C&C is more than welcome on the pictures, I'm still learning the whole editing process so.

Enjoy!

You can support Pfaff Tuning here, and full-res photos can be found on my Flickr which is linked below
    Last edited by Daffy; 04-08-2013, 06:21 PM.

instagram: @elliotjlong

Holy shit....
    Supermade.at

Comment

splendid!
      @slowprogress

Comment

Originally posted by Masquerade View Post
        Holy shit....
        I know, this thing was just gorgeous. I just wish I was around when it was started up.

Originally posted by SlowProgress View Post
        splendid!
        Cheers!

Comment

Good lord
          This is my signature

Comment

Amazing pictures!

Comment

Originally posted by Tonk View Post
              Amazing pictures!
              Thank you! I like to think I'm getting a little better from where I was a few months ago.

Comment

You were in my neck of the woods there, eh?? I like the pics man, and if I allow myself to sound all professional just for a hot-quick second, I like the composition of the pics

On a side note, I **** the fact a race car has rusty rotors.. not sure if it's just me.. orr....
                -Alex

'97 DC4 - GS, Green on Old Man Tan. Low as poop, loud as Farooq

20140817_194828
                by Alexander D.24, on Flickr

Comment

Originally posted by CRG Racer24 View Post
                  You were in my neck of the woods there, eh?? I like the pics man, and if I allow myself to sound all professional just for a hot-quick second, I like the composition of the pics