This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Post your major/job

So I happen to be a little indecisive right now, majoring in Civil Engineering, but seeing a very dull future ahead in the construction industry, and wondered what all you guys were majoring/working in. Post you major, your job, and if you already finished college, what you majored in., and maybe a little feedback.

Im majoring in Photography at the Art Institute

Currently I do Real Estate but I **** it. I also do photography/assisting in my spare time.

I got plans to open my own business soon

Comment

imma freshman currently majoring in mechanical engineering at the University of the Pacific.
      lol
      Flickr
      need your fenders rolled or your car shot? pm me for info! =]

Comment

Currently studying at De Anza to do pre-requisites for Nursing.

Main Page - Facebook - Flickr - Instagram - Twitter
        Originally posted by Oxer
        You know who Jason is? Anyone here read the Bible or know most of the stories etc? Who's the guy that stands at the gate and decides if you get into heaven or not? That's Jason. He processes everyone in the intro threads and welcomes them.
        Originally posted by Average_Jerk
        Also you relinquish all of your rights by posting in RT. You can be banned at any time for no reason at all.

Comment

Studied Business Administration in undergrad at Pepperdine. Got a job in Finance at a major Aerospace company right after graduation. After a few years of working I went back to school for an MBA in Finance also from Pepperdine. Currently working in Contracts (subset of finance) at the same Aerospace company.
          www.marcuscookephotography.com

Team RareJDM

Comment

I'm majoring in Graphic Design and hoping to get some kind of job in that soon to help me pay for Transportation Design at Art Center of Pasadena. That school is so expensive.

Comment

International Business.