X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hub adapter question

I've googled my requirements but cant find anything, this is the car

these are the wheels

so the alfa is 5x98 and the beemer wheels are obviously 5x120, adapter me up if possible, also any idea what the wheels are actually called or are they just standard m3 wheels?

Sorry but im a total stance noob!

Ian

Motorsport Tech is your absolute number one source for wheel adapters, wheel spacers, and hub centric rings. We manufacture the finest adapters in the world, and we do wheel polishing, chroming, powder coating, and color matching, as well as sell wheels and tires at WHOLESALE PRICES.

they are called contours.

Comment

Legend! Many thanks! now for some calculations and ebay mission!

Comment

i highly doubt you will find the adapters on ebay.
        But adaptec can make them, there is a link on the right side of the webpage, they are forum sponsors.

but its easy, you want a 5x98 to 5x120 adapter, that goes from the alfa center bore to the bmw wheels center bore, and then you just need to find what thickness its gonna be.
        -Instagram@jdjurhuus
        Stretchsaurus and Pokemon.

Comment

Work out your offsets first, then you can see whether you can fit those wheels or not

Comment

Originally posted by Zic View Post
            i highly doubt you will find the adapters on ebay.
            But adaptec can make them, there is a link on the right side of the webpage, they are forum sponsors.

but its easy, you want a 5x98 to 5x120 adapter, that goes from the alfa center bore to the bmw wheels center bore, and then you just need to find what thickness its gonna be.
            all of this. hit me up when you figure out offsets
            If you're ordering custom adapters, call 775.530.2483 to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. Thanks

follow on IG: eurotrashapparel

Comment