This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• >> BAG RIDERS Deal Of The Month <<

AUGUST IS HERE! The Bag Riders Deal of the Month has now been updated.

- CLICK HERE

- CLICK HERE
    Last edited by Alex@BagRiders; 08-05-2015, 07:56 AM.

- www.bagriders.com - Email us at: sales@bagriders.com -

- Did you find a lower price? We Price Match! -

Do you guys have a kit for an e28 (1985 BMW 535i)? I'm a newb to air and want to know how big of an investment it costs before I spend any more money on new suspension.

D

Comment

Originally posted by D Unit View Post
      Do you guys have a kit for an e28 (1985 BMW 535i)? I'm a newb to air and want to know how big of an investment it costs before I spend any more money on new suspension.

D
      PM'd

Comment

The June deal is live! Get $200 off all full kits with Touch Pad e-Level!

Comment

Originally posted by D Unit View Post

D
          Also curious. I have an E24, but the suspension is identical to an E28.

Comment

Originally posted by Zack01GC View Post
            Also curious. I have an E24, but the suspension is identical to an E28.
            Unfortunately we don't have any kits at the moment that will work for your car.

Comment

I have an 02 wrx wagon. I checked out the thread on the 05 wrx you guys made a kit for. I'm looking to lay frame. I'm not new to airride, I currently have a 97 silverado I bagged on 22s about 4 years ago. But I've lost interest in the truck and the wrx has been my daily for almost 4 years and now its the wrx's turn for modifications. Do you make a strut kit for them?

Comment

Originally posted by bootie View Post