Trunk Impaired

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trunk Impaired

Hey guys, I've been a StanceWorks lurker for a little while now and I've decided to join. I'm from southwest Virginia and I'm a student on basically a shoestring budget so try not to laugh or be too mean.

Guess it's time to post some pictures of the 318ti (they're all iphone shots so don't expect like DSLR quality), it's daily driven and nothing special really.

This is how it looked when I first got it:

Then I got some Mille Miglia II's

I liked the look and concavity but I didn't have enough money for coilovers and a fender roll so I decided to get another set. (I may still use the MMII's for a winter set) They're BBS RZ412 17x8.5 in the rear and BBS Style 5 16x8 in the front. Previous owner had a full set of RZs but had an accident and one was badly damaged, he sold me 3 RZs and 2 Style 5s for the front. Several months went by and by chance I found a guy on BFC selling a spare RZ, so I now have a full set.

After buying the spare I bought some ZKWs:

Next I bought some Mtech door moldings, black AC Schnitzer mirrors, and a ZCC kit which I haven't installed yet.

Still working on getting the ZCC kit installed (there are a few kinks to installation as it was designed for the sedan or coupe, also need to get the fenders rolled) and I still need to get all the RZs refinished and on rubber. Feel free to give me any input on how it looks so far or what I should do in the future. Mtech front and rear bumpers are already in the works.

Nice!

Welcome to StanceWorks

Main Page - Facebook - Flickr - Instagram - Twitter
    Originally posted by Oxer
    You know who Jason is? Anyone here read the Bible or know most of the stories etc? Who's the guy that stands at the gate and decides if you get into heaven or not? That's Jason. He processes everyone in the intro threads and welcomes them.
    Originally posted by Average_Jerk