Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Machine Shops for Wheel Bolt Pattern Redrilling

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    PDX
    Posts
    609

    Default Machine Shops for Wheel Bolt Pattern Redrilling

    Below is a list of shops I found researching wheel re-drilling. I got prices from as many as possible, but there are some unknowns in the list. If you have anything to add, remove, or change, please send me a message to make an update. I don't vouch for any of these vendors.


    Anchor Machine & Fab, 813-247-3099

    Aztec Custom Wheels, https://www.azteccustomwheels.com/
    Redrill: $50-75/wheel

    Baker Blakie Machine Works
    301 E. Rogers St. Houston TX 77022
    713-691-6728

    Beacon Machine, Renton WA
    425.226.8460
    KarenAtBeacon@aol.com
    -Redrill: about $50/wheel

    Bent Rim Repairs, www.bentrimrepairorlando.com
    -Redrill: $200/set (varies)
    -Fill+Drill: Contact for quote

    Bonestroo Auto, http://www.bonestrooauto.com/Wheelsrepair.html
    -Redrill: $75-100/wheel

    California Wheels, www.caliwheels.com
    -Redrill: $50/wheel

    Capital Machine, Tumwater WA, http://www.capitalmachinetumwater.com/

    Certi-Fix, http://certi-fix.com/
    -Redrill: $75/wheel
    -Fill+Drill: $145/wheel

    Dima Wheels, www.dimawheels.com
    -Redrill: $75/wheel

    Dominant Engineering, http://dominantengineering.bigcartel.com/
    -Drill and Fill+Drill: contact for quote

    Extreme Customs, www.extremecustoms.com

    E-T Wheels / Team III Wheels, www.etmags.com
    -Redrill: $80/ea, $150/pair, $250/set
    -Recommended by Memoryfab

    Ehrlich Wheel Works, ewheelworks.us
    -Redrill: $300/set
    -Fill+Drill: $500/set

    Esajian Wheels, esajianwheel.com
    -Redrill: contact for quote

    Extreme Wheels, http://www.extremewheels.net/

    FM Wheels, www.fm-wheels.com
    -Redrill: $35/wheel, $55/center
    -Fill+Drill: $65/wheel, $75/center

    Gilbertson Machine Shop, Portland OR
    503-233-6491
    -est ~$45-75/wheel

    Godfather Customs, https://www.facebook.com/GodfatherCustoms/

    GZC Wheels, http://www.gzcwheels.com/

    Hub Cap World, http://www.hub-cap-world.com/services/
    -Redrill and maybe fill+drill, contact for info

    Jason's Wheel Repair, http://jasonswheelrepair.com/drilling.html
    -Recommended by Motorsport-Tech
    -Drill and Fill+Drill: contact for quote
    -Custom adapters and hub rings available

    Kamjee Tool Company, kamjeetool.com
    -Redrill: $200/set

    L&S Machine Co, 410-247-1022
    -1 Azar Ct, Halethorpe, MD 21227
    -Can do fill and drill

    Meisterwerks, meister.us.com
    -Redrill: $60/wheel
    -Fill+Drill: $100/wheel

    Memoryfab, memoryfab.com
    -Only offered on wheels from their inventory

    Motorsport-Tech, www.motorsport-tech.com
    -Redrill: $45/wheel
    -Fill+Drill: $75/wheel

    Panther Wheels, www.pantherwheels.ca
    -Redrill: $25/hole

    Perfect Metal Finishing, https://www.facebook.com/PerfectMetalFinishing
    -Recommended by Spinfab

    Precision Wheel Works, http://precisionwheel916.blogspot.com/

    Premier Wheels Direct, http://www.premierwheelsdirect.com/

    Pro-Wheels, http://www.pro-wheels.net/
    -Redrill: about $75/wheel

    Quality Machine, http://www.qualitymachine-wa.com/
    -Redrill: about $50/wheel

    Red's Miami, www.redsmiami.com
    -Redrill: contact for quote

    Rollo’s Solutions, http://mywheelrepair.com/index.php
    -Contact for quote

    Rotiform, www.rotiform.com
    -Rerill: $50/wheel
    -Fill+Drill: no longer offered (12-11-2017)

    RVM Wheels, http://bigwheelsnyc.com/
    -Redrill: $25-30/wheel
    -Fill+Drill: not offered

    Savas Tire, www.savastire.com

    Sinister Wheel, sinisterwheel.com
    -Redrill: $75/wheel

    Small Town Tires, wmalltowntire.com

    Spinfab, spinfab.net
    -Only offered on full builds

    The Wheel Zone, http://www.thewheelzone.com/services.php
    -Redrill: $120/set and up
    -Fill+Drill: Contact for quote

    threepiece.us
    -Redrill: $200/set

    Vivid Racing, www.vividracing.com

    VR Wheels, www.vrwheels.com
    -Redrill: $200/set
    -Fill+Drill: $300/set

    Wheel Collision, www.wheelcollision.com
    -Redrill: $110/wheel, $127/wheel for 7 lugs or more
    -Fill+Drill: $195/wheel, $225/wheel for 7 lugs or more

    Wheel Doctor, http://www.thewheeldoctor.org/

    Wheel Fix It Customs, http://www.wheelfixitcustoms.com/
    Redrill: $65/wheel, $50/wheel if contacted through website

    Wheel Outfitters, 813-971-7722

    Wheel Pros, www.wheelspros.com

    Wheel Specialists, www.wheelspecialists.com
    -Redrill: $50/wheel

    Wheel Techniques, www.wheeltechniques.com

    Wheel Wizard, wheelwizard.com
    -Redrill: $150 first wheel, $50 each additional ($300/set)

    Wheelflip, http://wheelflip.com/
    -Redrill: $150/set
    -Fill+Drill: $200/set

    Zygote Autosport, www.zygoteautosport.com
    Last edited by KyleAnderson; 06-05-2018 at 01:55 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Nashvegas, TN
    Posts
    4,201

    Default

    This is a great resource. Thanks for sharing this. I'll make it a sticky.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Long Beach, Ca
    Posts
    266

    Default

    A few pics of Fill and Drill work by FM Wheels, Also gotten wheels Inserted or drilled. They're 260-300 a set.




    Attached Images Attached Images

  4. #4

    Default

    I had a set of style 5s built by SpinFab and I am having fitment issues. After repeated attempts to contact SpinFab with no response, I need to go a different direction. Both fronts and rears are too wide and wide/rub. I am looking for recommendations of who to call. Thank you

  5. #5

    Default

    Are those your stuff or they're ones that you want to be installed in your car?

  6. #6

    Default

    Awesome info!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •