My Holden VH Commodore

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Holden VH Commodore

Hi, another noob here. Really loved some of the cars on here and decided to join in and share my ride with the rest of you.

This is one of my babies

82 VH Commodore 253 V8. Beige and brown interior.

Last edited by GetToDaChopa; 10-18-2010, 01:28 AM.

UPDATES UPDATES to whoever looks at this thread...

LOOK LOOK LOOK LOOK!

I fainted when i first saw them in real life...

Now here come some of the best things you'll see on a car!

I was seeing how low it goes before it starts scrubbing:

This is whith one person sitting on the back and the weight of 4 rims in the car. There is a really thick part that im having trouble rolling up. Spent all this time just on one side. gotta do the other one too.

Comment

Very fkn nice, I've never seen bbs on a commo... good work!

Comment

I dont like holdens or fords but BBS on a VB i think you might be on to something!

Comment

i definitly approve

Comment

bigger lips and skinnier tyres!

Comment

Just remember people these are replica's BUT i love the damn things...

Comment

awww. so are they fake splits? whats the specs?

Comment

Originally posted by Lukey View Post
                  skinnier tyres!
                  so you can drop and inch or 2

Comment

Front: +20(offset) 17"x7.5"
                    Back: +20(offset) 17"x8.5"

Comment

Throw away the bbs centercaps, deffinately no use for them on those wheels.

How come you didnt buy genuine? Deffinately not hard to find some older bbs rs in those specs for whatever it is that you payed.
                      Originally posted by anth
                      Lucky they didn't come into your house and disrespect your whole family.

Comment

Well if i would have found them in the exact spec i needed then i would have gotten them.

Comment